summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorOvidiu Poncea <ovidiu.poncea@windriver.com>2018-11-27 08:15:18 +0200
committerOvidiu Poncea <ovidiu.poncea@windriver.com>2018-11-27 08:16:03 +0200
commiteedea8387b3eb6df1e5a0231efe93f9ca8d5b826 (patch)
treee87421df373fa46c91be36fd8f11c8d6d02bf06b
parentd7732f0238c0b5b09d8cf3ea8fc93c5e49624508 (diff)
Move CEPH persistent storage backend for Kubernetes to 2019.03/approved
Due to process change move spec to 2019.03/approved Change-Id: I39defa380f3a6a74b71edf77a3bd38e18cec7938 Signed-off-by: Ovidiu Poncea <ovidiu.poncea@windriver.com>
Notes
Notes (review): Code-Review+1: Bart Wensley <barton.wensley@windriver.com> Code-Review+2: Saul Wold <sgw@linux.intel.com> Code-Review+1: Bob Church <robert.church@windriver.com> Code-Review+2: Brent Rowsell <brent.rowsell@windriver.com> Code-Review+2: Ian Jolliffe <ian.jolliffe@windriver.com> Code-Review+2: Miguel Lavalle <miguel.lavalle@huawei.com> Code-Review+2: Dean Troyer <dtroyer@gmail.com> Code-Review+2: ana <ana.cunha@ericsson.com> Code-Review+2: Shuquan Huang <huang.shuquan@99cloud.net> Workflow+1: Ian Jolliffe <ian.jolliffe@windriver.com> Verified+2: Zuul Submitted-by: Zuul Submitted-at: Sat, 15 Dec 2018 02:33:24 +0000 Reviewed-on: https://review.openstack.org/620217 Project: openstack/stx-specs Branch: refs/heads/master
-rw-r--r--specs/2019.03/approved/containerization-2002844-CEPH-persistent-storage-backend-for-Kubernetes.rst (renamed from specs/approved/containerization-2002844-CEPH-persistent-storage-backend-for-Kubernetes.rst)0
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/specs/approved/containerization-2002844-CEPH-persistent-storage-backend-for-Kubernetes.rst b/specs/2019.03/approved/containerization-2002844-CEPH-persistent-storage-backend-for-Kubernetes.rst
index cbf480a..cbf480a 100644
--- a/specs/approved/containerization-2002844-CEPH-persistent-storage-backend-for-Kubernetes.rst
+++ b/specs/2019.03/approved/containerization-2002844-CEPH-persistent-storage-backend-for-Kubernetes.rst